Home Your Parish Council In Touch Neighbourhood Plan Local Information Event Calendar Modern Picture Gallery Old Picture Gallery Mining Picture Gallery Contact Us

All written contact written with the Parish council members should be via The Clerk to the Parish Council (see below)

Chairperson, Caroline Hainsworth (Highways & Footpaths Working Party & F&A Committee)

Vice Chairperson,  Mark Ramage

Graham Henton

Colin Russell (Environment & Amenities Working Party)

Mark Ramage (Environment & Amenities Working Party)

Anna Bouvie    

Jon Clark (Finance & Administration Committee)  

Lorna McShane (Finance & Administration Committee)

Lucienne Bennett

Derek Cox  

Roy Brocklebank

James Skelton (Finance & Administration Committee)

Sue Mortimer (Environment and Amenities Working Party)

Clerk to the Parish Council, Sue Grant


Tel: 01476 861888

County Councillor Bob Adams

District Councillor David Bellamy

Members of the Parish Council